ISEA Directors

janet Janet M. Sienicki EA, ABA

President
219-649-0829
Janet@JanetSienicki.com
www.janetsienicki.com

paula Paula Northam, EA, PMP

Vice President
317-733-0428
paula@villagetaxes.com
www.villagetaxes.com

 lori Lori Carpenter, EA

Treasurer
812-876-2100
lori@stadlertax.com
www.stadlertax.com

 richard Richard F. Comingore, EA,JD,TCP

Secretary
219-866-7988
richard.comingore@gmail.com

 Ben_Abratigue Vincent Ben Abratigue, EA

Director
317-585-9825
babratigue@yahoo.com

 JT JT Eagan, EA

Director
312-665-2095
jteagan@kpmg.com
www.kpmg.com

 christopher Christopher Harris, EA

Director
812-478-2800
chris@stadlertax.com
www.stadlertax.com

Jordan Moran, EA

Director
812-478-2800
jordan@stadlertax.com
www.stadlertax.com
(312) 665-2095

Jon Pryweller, EA

Director
(317)483-4200
jon@whitewatergroup.net
www.whitewatergroup.net

 andrew Andrew P. Stadler, EA

Immediate Past President
812-478-2800
Andy@Stadlertax.com
www.stadlertax.com

 lee Lee T. Byrd, Jr., EA

Past President
502-231-3441
lee@leebyrd.biz
www.leebyrd.biz