ISEA Directors

Lori Carpenter, EA

President
812-876-2100
lori@stadlertax.com
www.stadlertax.com

Christopher Harris, EA

Vice President
812-239-5627
chris@harristaxofin.com
www.harristaxofin.com

Jordan Moran, EA

Treasurer
812-478-2800
jordan@stadlertax.com
www.stadlertax.com
(312) 665-2095

 richard Richard F. Comingore, EA,JD,TCP

Secretary
219-866-7988
richard.comingore@gmail.com

 Ben_Abratigue Vincent Ben Abratigue, EA

Director
317-585-9825
babratigue@yahoo.com

 JT JT Eagan, EA

Director
312-665-2095
jteagan@kpmg.com
www.kpmg.com

Jon Pryweller, EA

Director
(317)483-4200
jon@whitewatergroup.net
www.whitewatergroup.net

Gary Horstman, EA
Director
Barry Baldwin, EA
Director
Joseph L Coonce, EA

Director
joe@stadlertax.com

janet Janet M. Sienicki EA, ABA

Immediate Past President
219-649-0829
Janet@JanetSienicki.com
www.janetsienicki.com

andrew Andrew P. Stadler, EA

Past President
812-478-2800
Andy@Stadlertax.com
www.stadlertax.com

lee Lee T. Byrd, Jr., EA

Past President
502-231-3441
lee@leebyrd.biz
www.leebyrd.biz